Return to Anniversary-Wedding Slate Clock with Family Crests
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding slate clock July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine from Kilkenny, kilkenny Republic of Ireland  
excellent service couples loved their wedding clocks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Claire McLoughlin from Tipperary  
Ordered my 5th slate wedding present from Stephen last week. Fantastic products and an efficient delivery service. Great attention to detail and queries always answered promptly. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Davina O'Hara from Sligo, Sligo Republic of Ireland  
I ordered this as a gift for my friend and they loved it. Very professional service and easy to deal with via email. Will use Irish Gift Solutions again and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary-Wedding Slate Clock with Family Crests May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael O'Dwyer from Co Tipperary, Tipperary Republic of Ireland  
We were absolutely delighted with the wedding slate clock we bought,  it was really beautiful.  Stephen was very efficient and very helpful.  
We are giving the clock as a present,  but we love it so much, we might get one ourselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Claire D from Cavan  
I ordered a slate clock for my friend and thought I had left it too late but it arrived 4 days after ordering which was fantastic. The review process is included in that 4 days! Excellent service and fabulous product! Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this clock July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Co. Clare, Republic of Ireland  
Excellent service. Love the clock. Packaging was beautiful & delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Flannery from Galway, Galway Republic of Ireland  
Absolutely delighted!! Can't wait to give my sister her wedding gift :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew from NJ, United States  
The clock came out great!  The customer service was excellent and very helpful in the ordering process.  I would definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Wedding Gift September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Golden Gallagher from Co. Sligo, Sligo Republic of Ireland  
Exquisite quality,the wedding clock is the ultimate Wedding Gift to give! The engraving of the family crests and names of the bride & groom were clear & of outstanding quality on the classic slate clock set in the beautiful frame, they even provided a battery for the clock. Kane Laser were so helpful and provided excellent communication and l had the wedding clock in under a week from ordering, extremely fast! I will definitely be ordering from Irish Gift Solutions/ Kane Laser again for all occasions. The bride & groom rang us the day after their wedding to thank us for "their best wedding present". Its the gift that keeps giving long after the wedding and years to come they will have a beautiful reminder of their wonderful day! Thank you Kane Laser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engagement clock September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from Ballina co. Mayo , Mayo Republic of Ireland  
I recently purchased a slate clock as an engagement present for my brother. I wanted something different and unique. Absolutely delighted with the result and Stephens help with the design was great. The clock is beautiful & just what I wanted. Thanks to all at Kane lazer. I would highly recommend your service to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items