Return to Irish Bog Wood Plaque
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Grainne Boyle from Limerick Republic of Ireland  
I ordered a bog yew plaque for an 80th birthday pressie for an Irish American....Communication with Stephen in Irish Gift Solutions was so easy and the product arrived very quickly.  The quality was even better than I could have hoped for, and very reasonably priced.
Our 80 y.o. absolutely LOVED it and is trying to decide on the most prominent spot in her home to display it.  Lovely little touch also added by Stephen, with a green ribbon wrapped around it. Highly recommend this company, and I will definitely be using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Truesdell from West Seneca, NY United States  
First time shopper and was very impressed and satisfied. Email communication to answer/clear questions in my head was smooth. Was extremely impressed with notification of slight mistake being caught and brought to my attention prior to shipment. Product has been received within a great amount of time and very pleased with service and end result! Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding gift July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Fil Ui Dhubhghaill from Galway, Galway Republic of Ireland  
The plaque was exactly as I envisaged it and was very special to its recipients as this was one of the readings used for their wedding ceremony. Go raibh míle maith agat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality & Service June 16, 2015
Reviewer: D Vickers from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Really impressive piece of craftmanship and skill. Came nicely packaged and on time - a really great gift for any occassion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company to deal with October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Aine Rice from Newry, Down Northern Ireland  
I was really impressed with the service I recieved - very accommodating to my unique request and I was given previews of the piece via email before it was made. My partner is delighted with his gift, and there have been many compliments paid to the plaque since it's gone up on the wall. I couldn't recommend this company higher!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yet again............ July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Grant from Ratoath, Meath Republic of Ireland  
My second purchase, I was impressed with the service first time round........second time......better again! Stunning products, fantastic service....I'll be in touch for round three closer to Christmas! Fantastic!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Gift November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from San Francisco, California  
I am extremely impressed by the Irish bog wood plaque I received from you. Great skill has gone into providing the customer with a top of the range product. The detail is amazing! Totally in love with this piece! My product arrived safely overseas and it was a pleasure to deal with Stephen

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing gift October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Kara from England  
The Bogwood has arrived and it looks amazing!!! Your workmanship is a credit to you. I am so pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the piece. Thank you so very much for all of your help and guidance putting it together and thank you for the accuracy and precision on the engraving etc. It is just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?