Return to Anniversary-Wedding Slate Clock with Family Crests
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Slate Clock September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Evelyn Kenny from Co. Galway, Galway Republic of Ireland  
This is our 2nd purchase from you in 100 months. The recipients absolutely LOVED their gift and i know have ordered from you since receiving their gift. And so the cycle continues.... You offer a beautiful product, very easy to order and quick delivery. There's no doubt we'll be ordering from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craftmanship beyond compare. July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Crockett from Co.Durham, Co.Durham England  
My Son is Best Man at his friends wedding in Ireland and he asked me to try and find a special gift(as he thinks I'm good at that).I searched online for hours and hours till I came across your site.When I saw the clock I knew that was it.It arrived and I was impressed with the way it had been packaged securely.I was absolutely thrilled when I saw it,much better than I ever expected.I am thinking of buying one for another of my Son's for his wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Una Scully from Sixmilebridge, Clare Republic of Ireland  
I ordered this clock as a wedding present for two friends who got married last March. They were absolutely delighted with it and have it hanging up above their fireplace in their sitting room. They love the fact that it is so personalised to them. Stephen changed one part for me, and it was no bother to him. The whole process from ordering the gift to the delivery only took a few days. I would really recommend this company. Thanks again, Úna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding slate clock July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine from Kilkenny, kilkenny Republic of Ireland  
excellent service couples loved their wedding clocks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Claire McLoughlin from Tipperary  
Ordered my 5th slate wedding present from Stephen last week. Fantastic products and an efficient delivery service. Great attention to detail and queries always answered promptly. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Davina O'Hara from Sligo, Sligo Republic of Ireland  
I ordered this as a gift for my friend and they loved it. Very professional service and easy to deal with via email. Will use Irish Gift Solutions again and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary-Wedding Slate Clock with Family Crests May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael O'Dwyer from Co Tipperary, Tipperary Republic of Ireland  
We were absolutely delighted with the wedding slate clock we bought,  it was really beautiful.  Stephen was very efficient and very helpful.  
We are giving the clock as a present,  but we love it so much, we might get one ourselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Claire D from Cavan  
I ordered a slate clock for my friend and thought I had left it too late but it arrived 4 days after ordering which was fantastic. The review process is included in that 4 days! Excellent service and fabulous product! Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this clock July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Co. Clare, Republic of Ireland  
Excellent service. Love the clock. Packaging was beautiful & delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Flannery from Galway, Galway Republic of Ireland  
Absolutely delighted!! Can't wait to give my sister her wedding gift :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items